“However, it should be noted that, even if screenshots are blocked, sensitive media and information shared in Teams meetings can still be captured by taking a photo of the conversation.”

Teams will black out the meeting window when someone takes a screenshot. Anyone with a phone camera can still take a picture. Users on unsupported platforms get dropped to audio only.